About Us

Township of Hamilton Historical Society leadership

From left to right: Carl Farrell – Board Member, Dottie Kinsey – Board Member, Cheryl Fetty – Board Member, Irene McMichael – Vice President, Mary Beth Fine – Secretary, Rev. John T. Ash III – President (Treasurer – Julie Dixon not in photo)


The Township of Hamilton Historical Society is a non-profit organization dedicated to preserving the past and keeping alive the spirit that built the Township of Hamilton and Mays Landing.

Join the group and support the preservation of history in the Township of Hamilton, NJ. Your membership and participation is encouraged!